Board of Directors

Our 2016 Board of Directors represents all aspects of the Chamber membership. We try and ensure that we have a diverse group of experts on our board that represents small business and  larger businesses in the community. It is our Board’s expertise and advice that helps in shaping current and future plans for the Cherry Creek Chamber. The Board meets each month to review goals and membership to ensure that the Chamber stays on task. Annually the Board meets for a half day board retreat in which plans are set for the upcoming year. Lisa Altenburg the owner of YLO Epicure  is our 2016 Chairwoman.

Lisa Altenburg
YLO Epicure
2016 Chair

Y.Lo Epicure

Justin Thomas

Justin Thomas
2016 Treasurer

Masquerade 2012

Karrie Fletcher
Alpine Bank

Jennifer Taylor_PR
Jennifer Taylor
ANB Bank

David Chiavacci
Janus Capital Group

julie b
ulie Bulatovic
Hand & Stone Massage

View More:
Robert C. Runco
The Tipton Law Firm

Baird 2
Rick Palm
RW Baird


Tony Walker
Margs Taco Bistro

Christine Des Enfants
Executive Director
Cherry Creek Chamber

Welcome RSS New Members

Welcome RSS Renewing Members